Meet the current ECR-Net Working Group (2017-2020)

Oryaëlle Chevrel (co-representative)

IRD Researcher

Laboratoire Magmas et Volcans

Université Clermont Auvergne


oryaelle.chevrel at



James Muller (co-representative)

PhD student

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

UC San Diego


jkm02009 at



Sam Poppe (treasurer)

Postdoctoral Researcher

Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB)


sam35poppe at


Omari Graham

Research Assistant

UWI Seismic Research Centre

Trinidad and Tobago

Omari.Graham at

Hannah Dietterich

Research Geophysicist

U.S. Geological Survey


hdietterich at


James Hickey

Senior Lecturer in Geophysics and Volcanology

Camborne School of Mines

University of Exeter

United Kingdom

jameshickey77 at


Pablo Forte

Postdoctoral Researcher

Instituto de Estudios Andinos

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Argentina at


Rebecca Fitzgerald

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Canterbury

New Zealand

rebecca.fitzgerald at


Francesca Forni

Research Fellow

Nanyang Technological University


fforni at


Julia Eychenne (Early Career member of the IAVCEI Executive Committee)

CNRS Researcher

Laboratoire Magmas et Volcans



julia.eychenne at



Print   Email